top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlfie Hilton

Week 2 18/3

I started this week off by researching different brand ideas for a street food logo.

I was looking a logo that matched or was a similar concept, when I eventually found one that I thought suited my interest I studied the elements of the brand and made notes of the special properties that may inspire me and allow me to adapt them into my own brand, I made a selection for different country's tradition as that will allow me to have a wide variety of potential ideas. Before I did country specific research I looked at some basic designs for a vegetarian/vegan street food





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 7 | Week Commencing 24/4

This week was fairly straightforward as most of it was what I enjoy doing (designing the final product for The Vegitable.) I think the...

Week 5 Week Commencing 8/4

At the beginning of this week I decided to finish off supporting my research and my experiments in the final brand project This week was...

Commentaires


bottom of page