top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlfie Hilton

Week 6 Week Commencing 15/4

This week was a combination of the last 3 weeks but I had to now actually produce an outcome. At the beginning of the week I decided to completely finish off my pitch and idea support so I could move onto the new section of this week.

I started off by thinking about which culture I could use in my design the most and decided on a Mexican style logo






I was thinking of something basic and to the point, like this.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 7 | Week Commencing 24/4

This week was fairly straightforward as most of it was what I enjoy doing (designing the final product for The Vegitable.) I think the...

Week 5 Week Commencing 8/4

At the beginning of this week I decided to finish off supporting my research and my experiments in the final brand project This week was...

Comments


bottom of page