top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlfie Hilton

Week 4 Week commencing 1/4

Again this week was researching brands to support the development of mine.

In my spare time I have also been making sure that all my written work is up to date and standard. Overall, This week is fairly straightforward and essentially a repeat of the previous week, I did more research into street food for more cultures I could use to create my brand and stumbled on the Mexican side of street food that I was unaware of.

I feel this week is relaxing and easy to finish.

I used this as inspiration:



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 7 | Week Commencing 24/4

This week was fairly straightforward as most of it was what I enjoy doing (designing the final product for The Vegitable.) I think the...

Week 5 Week Commencing 8/4

At the beginning of this week I decided to finish off supporting my research and my experiments in the final brand project This week was...

Comments


bottom of page