top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlfie Hilton

Week 7 | Week Commencing 24/4

This week was fairly straightforward as most of it was what I enjoy doing (designing the final product for The Vegitable.) I think the colour scheme I used fitted the Mexican theme, I also think some more detail could be added but not sure what, luckily I can come back to it if an idea sparks in my mind.

The designs aren't super high quality but I'm trying to get the basis of my designs for the logo, menu and poster set up so I can make them better and of the same quality to give them an equal balance.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 5 Week Commencing 8/4

At the beginning of this week I decided to finish off supporting my research and my experiments in the final brand project This week was...

Comments


bottom of page