top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlfie Hilton

Week 5 Week Commencing 8/4

At the beginning of this week I decided to finish off supporting my research and my experiments in the final brand project

This week was quite like the other two but I had started to produce my pitch.

This is how I'm going to present my product so I needed to make it look like it took a lot of effort to think about and be open to questions ,suggestions and criticism from people.

This was necessary to the production and presentation process as anyone could look at the mock-ups and wonder what is being produced, this was also useful because it would help me to hear from other people what they would do with the designs if they were to do their own street food brand design.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 7 | Week Commencing 24/4

This week was fairly straightforward as most of it was what I enjoy doing (designing the final product for The Vegitable.) I think the...

Comments


bottom of page