top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlfie Hilton

Week 3 25/3

I again did some more research but this time being more specific in the researching like different cultures while also producing of some mock-ups of my own.

I decided to go for a Japanese style for this first one as they have a very well know street food identity across the world, creating this was fairly easy except creating the pagoda specifically when I thickened it out to make it looks like it was drawn by hand using the same equipment that you see scrolls written in. I used 2 different fonts for the top text of "The Vegitable" but made sure they were both close enough to each other to not steer away from one another, I feel I did fairly decent on this first mock-up considering it didn't take me too long to create.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 7 | Week Commencing 24/4

This week was fairly straightforward as most of it was what I enjoy doing (designing the final product for The Vegitable.) I think the...

Week 5 Week Commencing 8/4

At the beginning of this week I decided to finish off supporting my research and my experiments in the final brand project This week was...

Comments


bottom of page